Posts Tagged emancipation

Development Pyramid of Individual

Life is a developmental journey. Starting with the Attachment phase and ending with the Emancipation phase. Here it is: 1. Sentimental phase 2. Emotional phase 3. De-sentimentalization phase 4. De-emotionalization phase 5. Maturity phase 6. Independent thinking phase 7. Objective observation phase 8. Neutrality phase 9. Detachment phase 10. Renunciation phase 11. The Emancipation phase […]

, , , ,

Leave a comment

Remembering 9/11 To Make Our Journey from Un-Good To Good

om asato mā sadgamaya tamaso mā jyotirgamaya mṛtyor mā amṛtaṁ gamaya om śhānti śhānti śhānti – Bṛhadāraṇyaka Upaniṣada 1.3.28 Translation: Lead Us From the Unreal To the Real, Lead Us From Darkness To Light, Lead Us From Death To Immortality, Let There Be Peace Peace Peace. – Brihadaranyaka Upanishad 1.3.28. Today is the tenth anniversary […]

, , , , , , ,

Leave a comment